fecca42879 · feat: add Microsoft Store assets and documentation with updated appx configuration · Updated 2026-08-04 15:54:59 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?